Cover

About us

We take pictures of children

Today’s world is used to taking instant pictures of every step, every move, and every smile. And every child has gigabyte sized archives that preserve every moment of their lives. Photos are no longer kept close to the heart, but instead have to be fired-off to friends and relatives all over the globe. Yet it is in this very world that we-ve made it our life’s work to photograph kids.

It’s all because we still remember the time when a photograph was a celebration, a celebration event, and on both sides of the lens. It all begins with an idea — we devise the atmosphere of the upcoming shoot, and it takes us along with it, just like a theatrical production. A spoken word expands into a richly-detailed world with — images and scenery, each costume hand-made, every button, where every detail finds its proper place.

From this richly-endowed universe we visit children at playgroups, to give it to them — and that’s where the central element  comes in — play. Immediately a fairytale story takes breath, and begins to grow — and the kids who we film are the main characters, the audience and the directors.

How we work

  • We create unique photo stories.
  • We take pictures of real landscape all over the world to make a realistic backgrounds instead of taking ready-made shots from stock photos.
  • We have our own sewing factory bringing to life children’s costumes designed by our talented costume designers.
  • We construct realistic background environment with a real objects to make children believe in happening adventures.
  • We gently works with kids to make the best pictures in their life.

Our key activities

Photobooks

Photobook is a unique way to save an incredible emotions of a long memory. We offer your children to be protagonists in our photobooks, telling about the incredible adventures of your children.

Stories

Our stories is a fascinating adventures in which your children are the main characters. Each storiy includes a set of pictures revealing the plot with several visual plans. This set will serve in good stead for you and your children for a long good memory.

Yearbooks

The best way to collect best memories of the kindergarden or high school graduation. Yearbooks has unique theme for decoration the background of photos and the kids clothing style. Pages of the album contents group and single photos of children.

Personal account Online chat
Order a photo session

Kinderphoto works only with kindergartens and schools. Please be sure you able to collect a group of children for a photo session.

Order a photo session

Please enter your real details, otherwise we wouldn't be able to contact you

Success!
Your order has been send.
We will contact you soon as possible.

Cover

О нас

Мы фотографируем малышей

В мире, привыкшем мгновенно снимать любой шаг, жест, улыбку, где на счету каждого ребенка гигабайты архива, хранящие каждый миг его жизни, где фото уже нельзя прижать к сердцу, зато можно тотчас показать родным на другом конце света — в этом мире мы обозначили делом своей жизни фотографирование детей.

Все потому, что мы вспомнили как это, когда фотография это праздник, волнующее событие, причем по обе стороны кадра. Вначале появляется идея: мы придумываем атмосферу будущей съемки, и она ведет нас за собой, как в театральной постановке. Из сказанного слова распускается объемный, наполненный подробностями мир, придумываются образы и декорации, руками шьется каждый наряд, каждый ботиночек. Предметы возникают и находят свои места.

С этой вселенной-самобранкой мы приезжаем к детям в детский сад, чтобы отдать ее им, и тогда в ней появляется главное — игра. Тотчас сказка задышала и начала расти, а ребенок, которого мы снимаем — ее герой, зритель и режиссер.

Как мы работаем

  • Мы создаем уникальные фото-истории.
  • Вместо того, чтобы качать стоковые фотографии, мы фотографируем настоящие природные ландшафты по всему миру, чтобы создавать реалистичные задние планы.
  • У нас есть своя собственная швейная фабрика, вдыхающая жизнь в детские костюмы, которые шьются по эскизам известных дизайнеров.
  • Мы строим реалистичные полноразмерные декорации, чтобы дети верили в приключения, которые мы придумали.
  • Мы заботливо работаем с детьми, чтобы сделать лучшие фотографии в их жизни.

Наши основные направления

Фотокниги

Мы предлагаем собрать снимки в красивую увлекательную историю, где главным героем будет ваш ребенок. Ее легко показывать гостям, это хороший подарок для бабушек и дедушек. Благодаря качественному переплету такое издание приятно брать в руки и легко хранить.

Сюжеты

Каждая наша фотосессия посвящена отдельной истории, главный герой которой — ваш ребенок. В историю входит набор фотографий, раскрывающих сюжет выбранной темы. Подарите себе и вашему ребенку яркие впечатления и красивые снимки на долгую память.

Выпускные альбомы

Прекрасный способ запечатлеть знаменательное событие из жизни вашего ребёнка. Наши выпускные альбомы представляют собой тематическое оформление фотосессии с тщательно продуманными декорациями и уникальными детскими костюмами.

Личный кабинет Онлайн чат
Заказ фотосъемки

Киндерфото  работает только с детскими садами и школами. Если вы представляете детский сад или школу, соберите группу из желающих участвовать в фотосессии.

Заказать фотосъемку

Пожалуйста, введите ваши настоящие данные, иначе мы не сможем с вами связаться

Готово!
Ваш заказ успешно отправлен.
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.